Dalston Monsterzz

£14.99

1 Available to Order Online
1 in store at Manchester
1 in store at Leeds
1 in store at Sheffield
Or
Manchester (1)
Leeds (1)
Sheffield (1)
Browse> Nobrow
SKU: 993471685

Order within the next 3 hours 14 minutes
to get it by Saturday 4th*

Royal Mail Standard Tracked - Arrives in 2-3 days and is dispatched same day Mon-Fri if the order is placed before 10:30am

Royal Mail Priority Tracked - Arrives in 1-2 days and is dispatched same day Mon-Fri if the order is placed before 10:30am

DPD Next Day Delivery - If you place the order before 10:30am Monday to Thursday (Not Weekends)

Click and Collect - Free - Choose from our Manchester, Leeds or Sheffield shops. Usually ready within 1 hour. Use the Click & Collect button above to add to basket.

Get 1 Mo Point for every whole pound spent.
Get 25 Mo Points for creating an account online.
Get 10 Mo Points for reviewing a product.

Find out more about Mo Points in our Points FAQ

In the vein of Joss Whedon, Attack the Block, and Saga, Dilraj Mann’s debut graphic novel explores friendship and corruption in a vision of the future not far from today.

 

Everyone remembers the day the monsters emerged. From deep within the earth, these huge creatures ran riot across Dalston, spreading terror. Then some kid rode one. Gangs formed, territorial battles ensued… and now two friends must fight for their lives as they discover the true depths of Dalston’s darkest secret.